Call Us Today! (443) 282-5912

Proudly serving Worton, MD and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.88

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/22/2017 | Author: Sandra S.

Comments: Tom Gibson submitted very concise and detailed quotes to our Homeowners Association.

Review Date: 07/25/2017 | Author: Jeff G.

Comments: great guys. very professional . great work.

Review Date: 05/20/2017 | Author: Bob B.

Comments: A great experience indeed. From the initial telephone call to completion of work contracted they exceeded all expectations. Each staff member conducted themselves professionally and made sure I was completely satisfied with each task.

Review Date: 05/17/2017 | Author: Marvin M.

Comments: They are just the best landscapers I have ever had. Attention to every detail. They are artists. Immaculate work. Miracle workers in our yard. In one day that team made the yard a show place. Worth every penny! :)

Review Date: 05/01/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Thomas Gibson promptly responded to my inquiry, providing me with an estimate for monthly work. I signed an agreement and thus far, have found him to be quite reliable. That is good business!

Review Date: 04/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Best customer service around! Great company, recommend them to anyone in the area.

Review Date: 12/22/2016 | Author: Mrs.beverlye W.

Comments: I am very please with the Christmas lighting on the house. I found Thomas professional and dependable and would not hesitate in recommending his services

Review Date: 10/05/2016 | Author: John H.

Comments: .....

Review Date: 07/27/2016 | Author: Deanna R.

Comments: Thomas was very responsive both during the estimating phase and the actual performance of the work. He and his crew worked very hard during extremely hot temperatures for 2 days to trim very large trees in our front yard. Everyone was professional and efficient in getting the work performed and following up with any questions/concerns I had. I have already contracted additional work and would recommend him for your landscaping needs.

Review Date: 07/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They are very efficient. They got right to the job and had it finished in a short amount of time.

Review Date: 05/01/2016 | Author: Ron A.

Comments: Professional, dependable, prompt, very knowledgeable, came when promised, stayed until job was done, cleaned up completely afterward, stuck to their estimate even while doing more than promised. OUTSTANDING in every respect. Gibson is our landscaper and gardener from now on!

Review Date: 04/05/2016 | Author: Linda C.

Comments: Nice, professional, quick service

Review Date: 03/23/2016 | Author: Shaun R.

Comments: Tom is a professional who knows and understands what he is looking at for getting the job done and did a great job.

Review Date: 03/21/2016 | Author: Tammy P.

Comments: Gibson Grounds did a fabulous job with my tree stump removal. Thomas was excellent. He went above and beyond even helping me shoveling mulch into my garden area. I would definitely hire him again. Reliable, wonderful service and great pricing!

Review Date: 02/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I would definitely recommend Mr. Gibson....did a great job

Review Date: 01/24/2016 | Author: Tobias T.

Comments: Top notch service, great pricing, and professional. Mr. Gibson was on time and worked efficiently. I will hire him again for my gutter work. In fact, I passed out his business cards to my neighbors.

Review Date: 10/15/2015 | Author: Mary G.

Comments: This young man got the work done quickly, done well, and at a very reasonable price. Could not be happier with the service. Thank you Thomas! I will be calling for other projects.

Review Date: 10/02/2015 | Author: Tom S.

Comments: Mr Gibson personally came to our house on a Saturday morning with last minute notice, despite his own plans for that day, to mow our lawn prior to a family gathering.

Review Date: 09/19/2015 | Author: Charles T.

Comments: Fast Service. Did what I asked.

Review Date: 09/18/2015 | Author: Lisa S.

Comments: Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Honest about what they could do and could not do but willing to find someone who could. You can't beat that type of work ethic.

Review Date: 09/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I would recommend this company to anyone. They had the job done within two days! I had almost an acre of land that was about 3 feet high with weeds and thistle and these guys knocked it out with no problems. Completely stress free and professional! I will be using them again in the future I am sure.

Review Date: 09/14/2015 | Author: Brady A.

Comments: The crew is very professional. I would and do use them all the time

Review Date: 09/11/2015 | Author: Dan C.

Comments: True professionals. Did n excellent job. Would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 09/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent responsiveness, good work, reliable.

Review Date: 09/04/2015 | Author: Lynda J.

Comments: Great experience, arrived on time. They were very professional, they cleaned up after job was completed. I will be having them back for more jobs around my property. Thank you Thomas.

Review Date: 09/04/2015 | Author: Fred C.

Comments: Reasonably priced, hard working, great customer service.

Review Date: 08/25/2015 | Author: Steven M.

Comments: Prompt service. Professional work. Great customer service....

Review Date: 08/25/2015 | Author: Sheri W.

Comments: Thomas was very personable and responded in a timely manner. The material was delivered to the job site as promised. The pricing was reasonable. I would hire them again if the opportunity arises.

Review Date: 08/24/2015 | Author: Sean W.

Comments: A fantastic company! Hardworking and very knowledgeable. Great customer service with great rates.. A must hire team